Posted by: dayhikemoms | April 1, 2008

Weather in Portland

I am hoping to schedule a hike near the end of April when the weather mellows out some. I prefer to hike in the morning hours and they seem to be the coldest right now… but then the afternoon has been filled with rain and hail lately.

Just keep checking back for a hike TBA and scheduled… please comment and suggest a hike if you are interested. Now that I am working part time again Tuesdays are the best day to schedule a hike with moms and kids.

IF anyone is interested in scheduling a hike on a different day please let me know.. i will post it and get you in touch with all the other moms who have showed interest in hiking. I was thinking about sending out a mass mailing so other moms can meet up — this way no one has to rely on or wait for me to scheduling a hike .

Post a comment or send me an e-mail let me know what you think!

Also if you have any interest or are curious about your nightly dreams go to www.delphidreams.com to take a dream survey and learn more about what your dreams are all about!

Leave a Reply

Categories

